Reviews

18 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 29, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Elizabeth is fantastic and always make sure that you are comfortable with the intensity of the laser. I had my bikini done, and I have gotten reasonable results. I bought 6 package on groupon, will likely need 8-10 sessions for complete hairlessness but I'm satisfied with the results thus far. Need to book in advance as they are usually filled up.

Mar 10, 2016 | | Glendale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've gotten laser sessions done in two other places and they were both extremely painful to the point that I had to stop the session half way. That is not the case with erase spa- they are flexible, and though the session is not painless the ladies doing the laser are really patient with me. I saw results after my first session and since my second session I haven't had any growth-just had my third session today and definitely was not as bad as my first and second. Great place!

Feb 26, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Haven't done laser for about 1.5 years now since I was preggo then had my baby so wasn't able to. I wanted to start back and luckily I found this place(I used to go to voila spa but this place took over voila) wow was a difference! The place and people are so warm and welcoming I had a wonderful experience. My technician was Amy - she was fab, super knowledgable and sweet and made me feel very comfortable. The girl at the front desk also was very sweet and accommodating. The people can always make or break a business and Now I know why this place has awesome reviews. Great job gals!

Jan 20, 2016 | | Brooklyn , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On top of the fact that she is super efficient and thorough; she has such a positive, genuine aura about her. I had a session with her today and honestly I had to finally give her some much due praise on Yelp. Despite having to basically lay spread eagle in front of her (due to the Brazilian part of the service) which can be a little uncomfortable for some, she never fails at making me feel completely at ease each and every time. So much so that I completely seem to forget about being in such a vulnerable position per say. Not to mention she always remembers what we spoke about during our previous session. This attention to detail is what haves me coming back and singing her praises. I left feeling smoother and much lighter emotionally (Elizabeth doubles as my therapist...talk about 2 for 1 deals haha jk) Thank you Erase for hiring such a fantastic employee!

Mar 3, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As always the ladies at Erase are wonderful and did a wonderful job. They also re-modeled their office and it looks great. They are very sweet and extremely helpful. They try their best to accommodate appointments to everyone's schedules. I have referred three friends here who all love the place as well! They are very fast and efficient when it comes to laser hair removal, which is my primary reason for my visits. They also have recently added a lot more amazing services! Be sure to check them out. They are in a very convenient location, next to numerous subway lines, as well as next to penn station for any out of towners or commuters! I also recently saw the cutest office pup there. So friendly, I'm in love. I have tried over 6 laser offices over the years and this by far is my favorite spot!

Jan 14, 2016 | | Bellerose , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came to Erase Spa upon the recommendation of a friend. Even better was that I found a Groupon deal for six sessions of a medium area. I purchased two because I wanted both my underarms and bikini line done. When I called to make the appointment, I was told only one Groupon can be used, but they honored the price and I dealt with the Groupon return separately. The ladies who manage the appointment booking and reception are so lovely and helpful. They take the time to find appointments that work with your schedule and were gracious when I had to cancel last-minute due to work one time. The technicians are sweet and take the time to assess your needs. The pain definitely hurts but it is fairly quick and manageable. I've had the six sessions on underarm and bikini line and am so pleased with my results. It's at the point for I hardly have to shave! Their prices are so competitive and I have purchased two more packages since originally going there and have recommended them to friends. Very happy client of Erase Spa!

Mar 1, 2016 | | Bronx , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This facility is amazing! I've never walked into a place where you were getting such personal treatments done yet you feel so comfortable around the women who are running this office. Everyone is nice and you really can't beat their prices. The quality of their service goes above and beyond what I ever expected it to be like and for that I will only go to this facility for any laser hair removal treatment. Love this place.

Dec 16, 2015 | | Manhattan , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This place is truly amazing. While I'm usually skeptical of five-star ratings, I was lured by the glowing Yelp reviews and now I'm writing one! I couldn't be happier with my experience at Erase Spa. I bought a full body package deal and have completed two sessions thus far. I already see a HUGE difference, body hair is barely there anymore! Not to mention everyone who works here is incredibly friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable, professional yet affordable laser spa, Erase is the place to go. Side note: Pain was my primary concern prior to coming here, and while it can be mildly painful, it's really not that bad (and not anywhere near as painful as waxing). I'm very sensitive to pain, but they use a laser machine that blows cold air on your skin which makes it much more bearable.

Feb 17, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best place I've been to. The staff, technicians, price, and quality are all as good as it gets.

Jan 21, 2016 | | Parsippany , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My whole experience at Erase was great! This was my first laser treatment, and they could not have made me more comfortable. I used a Gilt City voucher, and didn't feel like I got treated any differently using a "coupon". I was nervous going into the appointment, but Amy talked me through the whole thing, gave me a stress ball to squeeze (although the pain was not bad at all in comparison to the pain of waxing), and it was over in a couple minutes.

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

What Makes Us Unique?

  • One-on-One Relationship
  • Clean and Comfortable Environment

Contact Us Today

Get started with a free consultation.

Send My Info